Contact Us

Sandspit Yacht Club

Find Us:

1287 Sandspit Road
Warkworth
New Zealand

Mailing Address:

1287 Sandspit Road
RD2
Warkworth 0982
New Zealand

Telephone:  09 425 9008

Email:  manager@sandspityachtclub.nz

Yacht Club Manager:  Gael Knight

Executive Committee

Commodore Debbie Aldred 021 406 967 debbie.aldred@remaxrealty.net.nz
Vice Commodore Robert Jones 027 217 5344 m_rjones@xtra.co.nz
Rear Commodore Ken Bogue 027 499 7252 kcbogue@gmail.com
Property Manager Chris Judson 021 511 773 juddmuss@gmail.com
House Manager Les Marsh 021 412 708 marsh.les.marsh@gmail.com
Haulout Manager Dave Adams 021 886 289 davsal@xtra.co.nz
Publicity & Events Glenys Milne 027 480 051 glenysmilne@yahoo.co.nz
Centreboard Division Phil Armstrong 027 459 4949 buffalophilnz@gmail.com
Power Boat Division Louise O’Sullivan 027 425 7224 snapper30@icloud.com
Sailing/Keeler Division Lynette Smith 09 425 6176 lynette_smith@xtra.co.nz
Sports Fishing Division Rob Southey 027 275 4306 rob@southeysgroup.com
Immediate Past Commodore Rob Southey 027 275 4306 rob@southeysgroup.com

SANDSPIT YACHT CLUB

09 425 9008